Pastoral Team & Staff

Pastor

msample@dol.ca

Father Murray Sample   519-433-6689 ext 202

Parochial Vicar

gball@dol.ca

Father Glen Ball  519-433-6689 ext 306

Pastoral Minister

yadkinson@dol.ca

Yana Adkinson   519-433-6689 ext 203

Click Here for BIO

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

spatry@dol.ca

Sylvain Patry  519-433-6689 ext 206

Business Administrator

dmanners@dol.ca

Doug Manners 519-433-6689 ext 205

Click Here for BIO

Administrative Assistant

jsquire@dol.ca

Jolanda Squire   519-433-6689 ext 208

Parish Secretary

stmichlon@dol.ca

Mary Egan  519-433-6689 ext 201

Facilities Coordinator

rtramble@dol.ca

Rod Tramble  519-433-6689 ext 210

Permanent Deacon

gmabaya@dol.ca

Deacon Gaston Mabaya available via email only.

Click Here for BIO