Pastoral Team & Staff

Administrator

dbombardier@dol.ca

Father Daniel Bombardier   519-433-6689 ext 306

Parochial Vicar

pkim@dol.ca

Father Paul Kim  519-433-6689 ext 202

Permanent Deacon

gmabaya@dol.ca

Deacon Gaston Mabaya available via email only.

Click Here for BIO

Pastoral Minister

dwalsh@dol.ca

Debbie Walsh 519-433-6689 Ext.203

Click Here for BIO

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

spatry@dol.ca

Sylvain Patry  519-433-6689 ext 206

Business Administrator

dmanners@dol.ca

Doug Manners 519-433-6689 ext 205

Click Here for BIO

Administrative Assistant

jsquire@dol.ca

Jolanda Squire   519-433-6689 ext 208

Parish Secretary

stmichlon@dol.ca

Mary Cole  519-433-6689 ext 201

Custodian/Hall Manager

lmolnar@dol.ca

Laszlo Molnar  519-433-6689 ext 210